Who We Are

Foundation Team

Mary Franco
Executive Director, Foundation
914-681-1120
mfranco3@wphospital.org

Christine Cunningham
Administrative Assistant to Executive Director, Foundation
914-681-2328
ccunningham@wphospital.org

Janine Annett
Corporate & Foundation Grants Manager
914-681-2261
jannett@wphospital.org

Katie Bello
Director of Development
914-681-2329
kbello@wphospital.org

Dorcas Colon
Navigator, Compass Program
914-681-2169
dcolon@wphospital.org

Brooke Emmett
Development Coordinator
914-849-7154
bemmett@wphospital.org

Patricia Laine
Manager of Special Events
914-681-2264
plaine@wphospital.org

Bonnie Rosenbaum
Database & Research Manager
914-681-2263
brosenbaum@wphospital.org

Kerri Schaefer
Funds Manager
914-681-2953
kschaefer@wphospital.org

Daniela Velez
Database Coordinator
914-849-7156
dvelez1@wphospital.org

Kaitlin Winterroll
Development Coordinator
914-849-7157
kwinterroll@wphospital.org

Patient Testimonials

[She] left a pre-printed note that the room was cleaned... and also penned a personal note for me to have a wonderful day and heal quickly. I can not express how that note touched me... read more