Who We Are

Foundation Team

 

Mary Franco
Executive Director, Foundation
914-681-1120
mfranco3@wphospital.org

Christine Cunningham
Office Manager, Foundation
914-681-2328
ccunningham@wphospital.org

Katie Bello
Director of Development
914-681-2329
kbello@wphospital.org

Dorcas Colon
Navigator, Compass Program
914-681-2169
dcolon@wphospital.org

Brooke Emmett
Development Coordinator
914-849-7154
bemmett@wphospital.org

 


 

Patricia Laine
Manager of Special Events
914-681-2264
plaine@wphospital.org

Karissa Miles
Manager, Annual and Foundation Gifts
914-849-7151
kmiles@wphospital.org

Kerri Schaefer
Funds Manager
914-681-2953
kschaefer@wphospital.org

Lekisha Simmons
Database Coordinator
914-849-7156
lsimmons@wphospital.org

Kaitlin Winterroll
Development Coordinator
914-849-7157
kwinterroll@wphospital.org

Patient Testimonials

Your staff is more than accommodating, kind, polite and puts you at ease at a time that is very stressful. I am grateful to be in the hands of your very competent staff... read more