Who We Are

Foundation Team

 

Mary Franco
Executive Director, Foundation
914-681-1120
mfranco3@wphospital.org

Christine Cunningham
Admin. Assistant to Executive Director
914-681-2328
ccunningham@wphospital.org

Katie Bello
Director of Development
914-681-2329
kbello@wphospital.org

Dorcas Colon
Navigator, Compass Program
914-681-2169
dcolon@wphospital.org

Brooke Emmett
Development Coordinator
914-849-7154
bemmett@wphospital.org

Jennifer Flatow
Major Gifts Officer
914-681-2261
jflatow@wphospital.org


 

Patricia Laine
Manager of Special Events
914-681-2264
plaine@wphospital.org

Karissa Miles
Manager, Annual and Foundation Gifts
914-849-7151
kmiles@wphospital.org

Bonnie Rosenbaum
Database & Research Manager
914-681-2263
brosenbaum@wphospital.org

Kerri Schaefer
Funds Manager
914-681-2953
kschaefer@wphospital.org

Kaitlin Winterroll
Development Coordinator
914-849-7157
kwinterroll@wphospital.org

Patient Testimonials

The radiation area preserved the dignity of patients; the technicians were kind, respectful and competent; even the valet attendants were compassionate and helpful... read more