Who We Are

White Plains Hospital Foundation Board of Directors

Jonathan Spitalny, Co-Chair
Paul Weissman, Co-Chair
Charles Clarvit, Vice-Chair
Wendy Berk
Roger Cappucci, MD      
Vincent Cappucci            
Scott Eichel
Susan Fox, President and CEO, White Plains Hospital
Mary Franco, Executive Director
Dara Broxmeyer Gruenberg
Scott Kleinman
David Landes
Peter Post          
Melissa Roth
Larry Smith
Rafael Torres, MD
Robert Tucker
Alan Waxenberg
Kaare Weber, MD
Todd Weiser, MD
Kathleen Winterroll
Mariano Rivera, Honorary Member

Patient Testimonials

It all began for me every morning as a sweet receptionist greeted me at the front desk lobby, and with a smile would set the tone for the following eight days... read more